UPC | SJSU‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

UPC Leaders Win National Awards

posted Oct 1, 2011, 6:44 PM by Urban Planning Coalition SJSU   [ updated Oct 1, 2011, 6:45 PM ]
Former UPC President Justin Meek received the AICP Outstanding Student Award at the 2011 APA National Conference.  

Johnasies McGraw, The UPC's Newsletter Editor was awarded Runner Up for the Robert A. Catlin/David W. Long Memorial Scholarship.

The UPC was a strong candidate for PSO of the year.  We congratulate Cornell for their work so deserving of the award.