Hello, world!‎ > ‎

Executive Board

The executive board is elected by the existing graduate students in our program. These students represent our department in many different organizations both on campus and in the professional field. Elections are held every May.

Click below on our subpages to learn more about your 2014-2015 officers.


Sam Gutierrez  President
Nick Steward — Vice President
Melissa Ruhl — APA Representative
Jeremy Attema — ULI Representative
Wendy Lao — AEP Representative
Fahteen Kahn — Alumni Liaison
Justin Giarritta — Social Chair 
Beth Marin — Co-Speaker Series Coordinator 
Javier Chavez — Co-Speaker Series Coordinator 
Audrey Shiramizu — Treasurer
Allan Rimban Secretary
Mari Zazzaro — Newsletter Editor 

UPC In Action

Subpages (38): View All